Kontakt zu uns...

Hier findest du alle Ansprechpartner der Abteilungen im Überblick.

Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft
1. Vorstand Gerhard Brütsch gerhard@vfbrandegg.de
2. Vorstand Jessika Zahradnik jessika@vfbrandegg.de
1. Kassier Assuntina Andreiuolo assuntina@vfbrandegg.de
2. Kassier Jürgen Frei frei@vfbrandegg.de
Schriftführer Nadine Erlenbach erlenbach@vfbrandegg.de
     
Fussball
Erste Mannschaft Sebastian Ebert ebert@vfbrandegg.de
AH-Mannschaft Frank Schuhwerk ah@vfbrandegg.de
Damen-Mannschaft Hans-Jörg Hirschenberger hirschenberger@vfbrandegg.de
     
     
Tanzen
Randini Girls Jessika Zahradnik jessika@vfbrandegg.de
Just4Fun Lissi Christophliemke lissi@vfbrandegg.de
FleaSteps Lissi Christophliemke lissi@vfbrandegg.de
Jumping Kids Leonie Brachat leonie@vfbrandegg.de
Skylights Vanessa Glück vanessa@vfbrandegg.de
kids in action Sonja Schlatter  sonja@vfbrandegg.de
Little Stars Jana Magro barbara@vfbrandegg.de
     
Aerobic / Gymnastik
Aerobic Barbara Gruber barbara@vfbrandegg.de
Gymnastik Eva Vermiglio eva@vfbrandegg.de
     
Turnen
Eltern-Kind-Turnen Melanie Brütsch melli@vfbrandegg.de