Kontakt zu uns...

Hier findest du alle Ansprechpartner der Abteilungen im Überblick.

Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft
1. Vorstand Gerhard Brütsch gerhard@vfbrandegg.de
2. Vorstand Jessika Zahradnik jessika@vfbrandegg.de
1. Kassier Assuntina Andreiuolo assuntina@vfbrandegg.de
2. Kassier Jürgen Frei frei@vfbrandegg.de
Schriftführer Nadine Erlenbach erlenbach@vfbrandegg.de
     
Fussball
Erste Mannschaft Sebastian Ebert ebert@vfbrandegg.de
AH-Mannschaft Frank Schuhwerk ah@vfbrandegg.de
Damen-Mannschaft Hans-Jörg Hirschenberger hirschenberger@vfbrandegg.de
Jugendfussball Ralf Herr herr@vfbrandegg.de
     
Tanzen
Randini Girls Jessika Zahradnik jessika@vfbrandegg.de
Crazy Girls Susi Müller-Magro susi@vfbrandegg.de
Freaky Girls Sonja Schlatter sonja@vfbrandegg.de
Bambini Girls Jessika Zahradnik jessika@vfbrandegg.de
Just4Fun Lissi Christophliemke lissi@vfbrandegg.de
FleaSteps Lissi Christophliemke lissi@vfbrandegg.de
Jumping Kids Leonie Brachat leonie@vfbrandegg.de
Tanzmäuse Aida Bujani aida@vfbrandegg.de
Kindergruppe Franziska Gruber franciska@vfbrandegg.de
     
Aerobic / Gymnastik
Aerobic Barbara Gruber barbara@vfbrandegg.de
Gymnastik Eva Vermiglio eva@vfbrandegg.de
     
Turnen
Eltern-Kind-Turnen Melanie Brütsch melli@vfbrandegg.de